Maxima SP

CONTATO

Email: maxima@maximasp.com.br

DIRETORIA

Silvia Pacolla
(11) 99686.4157 | spacolla@uol.com.br 

Mari Maellaro
(11) 99686.4285 | mari.maellaro@uol.com.br 

COORDENAÇÃO

Karina Martins

(11) 97105.9193 | karina@maximasp.com.br

ATENDIMENTO

Sandra Campello

(11) 99156.6432|  sandra@maximasp.com.br

Luciana Vitale

(11) 97362.8543 | luciana@maximasp.com.br

Gabrielle Monice

(11) 99207.9763 | gabrielle@maximasp.com.br

Nina Branco

(11) 97405-0745 | nina@maximasp.com.br

Isabella Vilela

(11) 99918.5750 | isabella@maximasp.com.br

Rafaela Soilet 

(11) 98261.0911 | rafaela@maximasp.com.br

Tiago Cazeri 

(11) 98340.7233 | tiago@maximasp.com.br

Marcella Leal 

(11) 96137.1707 | marcella@maximasp.com.br

Virginia Mencarini

(11) 99511.5515 | virginia@maximasp.com.br

Laura Vieira

(11) 94548.5151 | laura@maximasp.com.br