Maxima SP

CONTATO

DIRETORIA

Mari Maellaro

(11) 99686.4285 | mari.maellaro@uol.com.br

Silvia Pacolla

(11) 99686.4157 | spacolla@uol.com.br


COORDENAÇÃO

Karina Martins

(11) 97673-7118 | karina@maximasp.com.br

Luciana Vitale

(11) 97071-5921 | luciana@maximasp.com.br


ATENDIMENTO

Ana Lucia

(11) 99761-6561 | ana@maximasp.com.br

Gabrielle Monice

(11) 99207-9763 | gabrielle@maximasp.com.br

Isabella Vilela

(11) 99918-5750 | isabella@maximasp.com.br

Joana Matus

jomatus@maximasp.com.br

João Vicente

(11) 99558-5577 | joaovicente@maximasp.com.br

Laura Vieira

(11) 94548-5151 | laura@maximasp.com.br

Marcella Leal

(11) 96137-1707 | marcella@maximasp.com.br

Mayara Rodrigues

(11) 98526-1920 | mayara@maximasp.com.br

Nina Branco

(11) 97405-0745 | nina@maximasp.com.br

Rafaela Soilet

(11) 98261-0911 | rafaela@maximasp.com.br

Sandra Campello

(11) 99156-6432 |  sandra@maximasp.com.br

Tauana Marin

(11) 95259-7333 | tauana@maximasp.com.br

Vanessa Soares

(11) 99014-1177 | vanessa@maximasp.com.br

Yasmin Assagra

(11) 95487-8978 | yasmin@maximasp.com.br


ASSISTENTE

Giovanna Lambert

(11) 98105-1141 | giovanna@maximasp.com.br