Maxima SP

CONTATO

MATRIZ
Rua Antônio Pestana, 278 – São Paulo
FILIAL
Praça Presidente Vargas, 10 – Santo André

Tel: (11) 3283-2508
Email: maxima@maximasp.com.br

DIRETORIA

Silvia Pacolla
(11) 99686.4157 | spacolla@uol.com.br 

Mari Maellaro
(11) 99686.4285 | mari.maellaro@uol.com.br 

ATENDIMENTO

Karina Martins
(11) 97105.9193 | karina@maximasp.com.br

Lilian Poleti
(11) 99521.3105 | lilian@maximasp.com.br

Letícia Almeida
(11) 96057.117 | leticia@maximasp.com.br

Júlia Vieira
(11) 96368.2091 | julia@maximasp.com.br

Luciana Vitale
(11) 97362.8543 | luciana@maximasp.com.br

Gabrielle Monice
(11) 99207.9763 | gabrielle@maximasp.com.br